Call Us: (951) 686-2565
Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Zellerbach and Zellerbach Family Dental.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the area from their patient reviews. Dr. Paige Zellerbach and the staff at Zellerbach Family Dental are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Zellerbach.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Zellerbach Family Dental

Filter

Sort by:

347 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/15/2017 07:53 AM

Kathleen B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Kathleen B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Everyone was awesome and shots didn't hurt��

Broken tooth
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/11/2017 10:26 AM

Norma S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Norma S.. Show DetailsHide Details

I love my dentist and her staff :)

general cleaning
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
4
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/04/2017 07:08 AM

Robert D.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Robert D.. Show DetailsHide Details

Pleasant Experience

Another pleasant visit. I used to hate the dental office, now I don't mind it at all.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/03/2017 12:35 PM

Pete N.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Pete N.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great experience

Everyone here is great.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/25/2017 01:02 PM

Debbie M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Debbie M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Wonderful

Love Dr. Z and her staff they make it so comfortable
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Zellerbach Family Dental
Based on 23 reviews
Sam U.
Sam U. via Yelp Jul 31 2017 Hands down best dentist around very happy with the service and very clean. I've couldn't ask for a better dentist thanks Zellerbach family dental. Read more
Janugie... Janel B.
Janugie... Janel B. via Yelp Aug 04 2015 I WAS terrified of dental visits due to past incidents, however, ever since I was referred to Dr. Z, I have had nothing but pleasant experiences. I haven't... Read more
Carl S.
Carl S. via Yelp Jun 22 2017 Absolutely love this office ! Dr Zellerbach has an amazing friendly staff . It's apparent they all enjoy working together from the warm feel of the office .... Read more